July 28th, 2014–Here I Am!

I hope I’m not the only one who looks forward to summer time only to realize that life doesn’t actually slow down, but it actually seems even more crazy busy…and hot.

IMG_1247

So just a quick game of catch up–I have been on summer vacation these past couple of weeks and it has been wonderful. While I thought it would be great because school was out, I was worried about work really slowing down. This, however, has not been the case. I’m pretty sure this has been the most work I have ever had during the summer season. In fact, I was so concerned about not having enough work that I started applying for second jobs. Get this–I actually landed one! In about a week, I will start working for an awesome and fun company called StitchFix as a stylist. I’m sure once that gets going I will have a lot more to say about it, but for now all I know is that I am very excited for this new little addition to my life.  If you follow me on my social medias (which you should!), you would have heard me talking up a storm about VidCon which I attended last month. It was so. much. fun. I made a whole video about the occasion on my channel, so you can check that out here!

On top of all that, school starts in just a couple weeks! Can you believe it?? I’m officially starting my last year of college. Wow. As exciting as that is, it is also all to real–I really enjoy school and San Jose State has been an extremely great fit for me and my college experience. I’m going to be one proud alumni!

I hope ALL of you are doing GREAT! Stay Beautiful =]

Leave a comment